Hi I'm new here - Anime Discuss

Hi I'm new here
(Introductions)
Tweet

Login to reply.
quote mention #1

Clanmaster21

Image Perso

I already made an introduction post but it got lost to the void so I'm making another.
I'm a friend of @Kito who's been enlisted with trying to bring this place back to life, but outside of that I'm a student doing my A-levels. My favourite anime is Great Teacher Onizuka and my hobbies are programming, gaming and reading, when I'm not studying at least. I hope that my efforts are not in vain and that this can become a thriving community again.

Script Kiddie in rehab. Upon request I'll make edgy jokes, steal memes from 4chan and do mathematics.

quote mention #2

Kito

Image Perso

Hope you have a good time boi.

あなたは、私に話して停止フェイスブックで私をブロックしますが、アン私のディックを吸うことはできませんすることができます。
•••2017 Resolution: Find appropriate grill.•••

Deduce an experiment where you binge watch different anime each night and keep track of how much you want to die, then have a day without watching anime as a control to see which anime make you want to die the most and if anime even affects how much you really wish you were never born. - Clanmaster21

quote mention #3

Clanmaster21

Image Perso

I will once I've pumped up the numbers.

Script Kiddie in rehab. Upon request I'll make edgy jokes, steal memes from 4chan and do mathematics.

quote mention #4

Bazookaguy5

Image Perso

hello. good luck with bringing this place back from the dead

quote mention #5

Clanmaster21

Image Perso

15 new accounts in the past 3 days, according to Kito the peak of popularity was 3 new users a day so I'm beating that currently.

quote mention #6

Bazookaguy5

Image Perso

i feel like i should commit seppuku for being a failure

quote mention #7

Clanmaster21

Image Perso

Normally I'd agree but I'll allow you the chance to redeem yourself if you'd like.

quote mention #8

Bazookaguy5

Image Perso

nah im to lazy to start doing my work seriously now -_-. ill leave it too you aniki.