Anime series needed - Anime Discuss

Anime series needed
(Anime Help)
Tweet

Login to reply.
quote mention #1

Yagami-light

Image Perso

Im new to anime so i dont know that much of anime series.
So i like mostly the super natural ,psycological,heavy plot twist,dark ones

I AM KIRA!!!!!!

quote mention #2

Kito

Image Perso

Quote Posted by @Yagami-light
Im new to anime so i dont know that much of anime series. So i like mostly the super natural ,psycological,heavy plot twist,dark ones
I love Sword Art Online.
anyway, since apparently you like death note you will definitely like Code Geass if you haven't watched it already.

あなたは、私に話して停止フェイスブックで私をブロックしますが、アン私のディックを吸うことはできませんすることができます。
•••2017 Resolution: Find appropriate grill.•••

Deduce an experiment where you binge watch different anime each night and keep track of how much you want to die, then have a day without watching anime as a control to see which anime make you want to die the most and if anime even affects how much you really wish you were never born. - Clanmaster21

quote mention #3

L-lawliet

Image Perso

Im new to anime so i dont know that much of anime series. So i like mostly the super natural ,psycological,heavy plot twist,dark ones

Deadman wonderland, blood c
Maybe code geass

"can't imagine a world without Light!, Yes, that would be dark."
~L-lawliet

quote mention #4

Yagami-light

Image Perso

Quote Posted by @Ryun
Posted by @Yagami-light Im new to anime so i dont know that much of anime series. So i like mostly the super natural ,psycological,heavy plot twist,dark ones I love Sword Art Online. anyway, since apparently you like death note you will definitely like Code Geass if you haven't watched it already.

Heard about code geas but never thought about watching it

I AM KIRA!!!!!!

quote mention #5

Kito

Image Perso

@Yagami-light code geass is amazing especially when you are the kind of guy to like the anime with strategy and logic.